top of page

Target - Practice Training dates 24-25

1.2.2024

Target - Practice Training dates 2024-2025

The practice is closed for staff training on the following afternoons from 12noon until 8.00am the next day in conjunction with all other East Leeds practices:

Tuesday 20th February 2024
Tuesday 19th March 2024
Tuesday 23rd April 2024
Tuesday 21st May 2024
Tuesday 4th June 2024
Tuesday 9th July 2024
Tuesday 17th September 2024
Tuesday 8th October 2024
Tuesday 19th November 2024
Tuesday 21st January 2025
Tuesday 11th February 2025
Tuesday 11th March 2025

Should you require urgent medical attention whilst the practice is closed, please dial 111.
Thank you.

bottom of page